26 Things That Prove Feminism And Pizza Are Undeniably Linked

Standard

A ***Flawless combination.

This very important t-shirt.

This very important t-shirt .

lookhuman.com

This article in which Hello Giggles writer Jocelyn Doyle had no choice but to eat an entire pizza in the name of feminism.

This article in which Hello Giggles writer Jocelyn Doyle had no choice but to eat an entire pizza in the name of feminism.

hellogiggles.com

“We usually recommend that ladies share them with someone.”

My smile freeze-dries onto my face, hardening into steely, stubborn resolve. They recommend that LADIES share them?! His patronising smirk lingers in anticipation of my weak, womanly defeat.

“I'll be fine. I can manage a pizza.” I say, as politely as I can while I feel like throwing my shoe at his head.”

Via hellogiggles.com

The fact that this Tumblr exists.

The fact that this Tumblr exists.

pizzafeminism.tumblr.com


View Entire List ›

Leave a Reply

