Praise The Lord, Trader Joe’s Now Sells Cookies & Creme Cookie Butter

Standard

Goodbye, diet.

So, like any self-respecting human, you've probably tried Trader Joe's Cookie Butter before.

//instagram.com/p/uEG7_CpQi5/embed/

And maybe even sampled the crunchy version, or the type with cocoa swirl. HOPEFULLY ALL THREE.

//instagram.com/p/uDza4Fowpq/embed/

Like many of us, you probably can't get enough, right? It's an addiction I have struggled with.

//instagram.com/p/uCHYviE-r7/embed/

True story: I've been chastised by my cashier for buying too much Cookie Butter. AND I AIN'T SORRY.

True story: I've been chastised by my cashier for buying too much Cookie Butter. AND I AIN'T SORRY.

ABC


View Entire List ›

Leave a Reply

