This Tiny Hamster Adorably Shares Thanksgiving Dinner With His Buds

Standard

ALERT: TINY PIE.

The party don't start 'til the food walks in!

The party don't start 'til the food walks in!

youtube.com

“I'm so glad everyone got the note about wearing festive headwear.”

"I'm so glad everyone got the note about wearing festive headwear."

youtube.com

“I like to get a lil bit of everything on my plate. The sides are my favorite!”

"I like to get a lil bit of everything on my plate. The sides are my favorite!"

youtube.com

“Thanksgiving is a time for no one to judge me on my eating habits.”

"Thanksgiving is a time for no one to judge me on my eating habits."

youtube.com


View Entire List ›

Leave a Reply

